My first program:

Well, here it is: my first C++ program. I have to admit it; the most difficult part to me was to find how to open the damn file, but after searching for an entire half hour how to find it, I finally did it.  The program is quite simple (of course, it’s the first one), but so far I’ve noticed that C++ is not by far as simple as C#, which I learned last semester in Remedial. Anyway, here’s the code. I offer my help to anyone that might need it (you can find my twitter on the contact button).

#include
using namespace std;
int main()
{
 cout<<“Hello world.”<<endl;
return 0;
}

hello-world-foto

Leave a Reply

